PNR Status

Captcha Image

not affiliated with Indian Railways

What is PNR status?

PNR mean passenger name record its 10 Digit Unique Number generated when a passenger book a train ticket via Online or Offline.

It's database record of passenger traveling on Indian Railways. Typically store in Indian Railways computer reservation system (IR-CRS), so with this number, we can check reservation status.

You can find Image of E-ticket of Indian Railways below:

pnr status

How to Check Booking Status?

Enter Your PNR Number with Captcha code on above Text Box and click on Go Button. Status report will display on next page.

Other ways to check

What if no Internet connection? You can still check PNR Status with your mobile or landline

How to book Indian Railway ticket?

Types of Indian Railway Tickets

There are three various kinds of tickets available on Indian Railway


Home | PNR Status | About | Contact | Privacy and Cookies | Disclaimer
Copyright 2014-2017 PNR STATUS. All rights reserved.